Close Account

At HappyBidDay, we will make every effort to ensure your experience here is a HAPPY one. But if after using our site you feel that HappyBidDay is not for you, you have the option to close your account. Log in and head to your account, click Close Account from the left navigation and follow the instructions.

Important Note: Closing your account does not initiate a refund for unused bids. Click here for more information on unused bid refunds.